Delicious Declarations 2013

14 Jan

Well, we are 14 days into the new year. Statistically, I think people make it about 10 days before they give up their new year’s resolution. How are you doing?

Since I tend to make my resolutions slightly more vague than traditional cut and dry resos, I can’t technically “fail,” which might be a good thing, it gives me the opportunity to just keep trying.

This year i decided to repeat the resolution brunch I hosted last year, with many of the same people in attendance. Our party was again successful, as I asked all of my attendees to bring a food or drink to represent their new year’s resolution. Will we all succeed this year? We will see in a short 11 1/2 months.

Check out my video to see what we’re hoping for!

One Response to “Delicious Declarations 2013”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2013 Cupcakes « Sweet Talk - January 29, 2013

    […] I totally forgot to tell you about my recipes for my New Year’s brunch.  […]

Leave a comment