Seasonal Sharing

18 Dec

Guess what? It’s the holidays and that means sharing with friends – especially desserts! So tomorrow I will have a guest post-er! Erin, from BigFatBaker@bigfatbaker will be sharing her favorite holiday dessert with all my Sweet Talk fans!

On the flip side, I’ll be guesting for her this week too – Tuesday the 20th check me out on her blog!

As for today, I’ll be planning and taking inventory of my baking cabinets at my mom’s house, which are filled with all the different kinds of chocolate chips she’s been stocking for me. And check out the cute dessert tree she set up in my bedroom.

Love it – thanks mom! Merry almost Christmas!

One Response to “Seasonal Sharing”

  1. patchesprints December 21, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

    So happy you like your tree!!!!

Leave a Reply

