Sweet Changes

14 Nov

As you can see, Nilla Rose has been revamped and born again as Sweet Talk! There’s also going to be a lot more than just dessert pictures on here, I’ll be finding and spreading cheer throughout the holiday season with Twitter questions and new recipes, visits to some of my favorite kitchens and I’m also going share all the sugar news I read with you guys, sounds like I picked a really great week to change this up. Here’s my first Sweet discovery of the day.

One of my favorite Tweets to follow is @cupcakeblog. The site, Cupcakes Take the Cake, is constantly promoting delicious looking cupcakes from both fancy bakeries and homecooks like me! My favorite pick from today is this one from BAKE Cupcakery, based in Appleton, Wisconsin. Thanks for the fall flavored idea, definitely thanksgiving inspiration for me!

Leave a Reply

