Cool off with Cool Whip

2 Jul

My favorite things about summer desserts is being inventive. Sometimes I think the warm weather brings out twists you wouldn’t always think to do in the winter.

My mom held her monthly quilting group lunch here last week and handed me a weight watchers recipe to make, this little recipe was so smart and not even really “diet.” The basis was cool whip, cocoa powder, crushed chocolate wafer cookies and milk and I will say mini frozen cool whips are yummy! I will be re-enacting these little guys sometime soon for sure.

Leave a Reply

