The rest of Thanksgiving & why I’m so behind!

24 Dec

Here’s what else I made on Thanksgiving:

 

Delicious Apple Crumble

Amazing Cookie-filled Trifle

And they were all fabulous.

Now here’s why I’ve been SO behind!

Since September I’ve been going to fantastic broadcasting school and working my butt off to pay for it, and since last week I’ve started my internship at WCIU-TV’s morning show, You & Me This Morning. I love it so far, but waking up at 4:30am and still going to school and working leaves me forgetting some things… but since the holidays are (TODAY!) so soon 🙂 things will be up to speed, I promise! Enjoy these other yummy pics and Christmas update will happen tomorrow – enjoy the weekend!

 

One Response to “The rest of Thanksgiving & why I’m so behind!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Trifle Time! « Sweet Talk - November 29, 2011

    […] is my favorite holiday because of the traditions. We have our annual nature center walk, my chocolate-ly layers of trifle-ness and the Black Friday craziness my mom and I endure each year. Plus, it’s the start of almost […]

Leave a Reply

