mmm… cookie jar mix

1 Sep

I’m ALMOST done with my 2 week no desserts detox, I admit, the lack of fudge is making me feel better, but not as delicious!! Regardless, I needed to make something for one of my best friend’s going away party. So…. because I know she loves cookies, but didn’t want to tempt myself with the dough, but also since she likes MAKING cookies, I decided to make her a mix.

Not that I really needed a recipe, but I found one online that I thought she’d like, but ended up filling it before I could add the pecans, whoops. I was so pleased with how it looked in the jar and it honestly took two minutes to compile. Making this mix is tempting me to make my dad a pancake “mix” for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

