Christmas Cookies!

5 Jan

For the past four years, I’ve been baking for holidays, birthday, Sundays… whenever I can, this, however was the first Christmas that I wasn’t away at school in Iowa, so I baked the WHOLE month!  Luckily, a few days before Christmas I took a look in the freezer and realized it was time to stop… over 18 different kinds of confections were stored there and are now here for you to see. yum! Can’t wait until next year!

One Response to “Christmas Cookies!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 6 months and no cakes? « Nilla Rose Desserts - January 14, 2010

    […] #1: No parchment paper. So, since I’ve been so cookie-minded, not having parchment wasn’t so terrible. I used some Silpat sheets and they worked well. […]

Leave a Reply

